Friday Favorite: Brooklyn Crab Spot

crab-spot-lobster-park-slope-ny

For my Friday Favorite post this week that I have been neglecting, the spotlight is on a seafood restaurant called “The Crab Spot” located in Brooklyn, New York. For a first visit, my friends and I were nicely greeted and were pleased with the decor, atmosphere and service. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly. The food is not too pricey and if you like seafood like I do, you will indulge in the many offerings of this restaurant.

Brooklyn Crab Spot 017

I ordered the  “Deep South Combo”  Above and below.  I have to admit that my senses were going gaga over the fried calamari that I forgot to take a picture of my plate. I usually don’t order fried calamari at restaurants because of a  bad experience but to my surprise theirs were crispy, well seasoned and well cooked. I ended up ordering another plate just to take home. I recommend it! So guys take your friends and family and pay them a visit.

Brooklyn Crab Spot

Address: 833 Union Street. Brooklyn New York 11215.

Business hours:Sund-Thurs 2pm-10pm, Friday-Sat 2pm-12am.

Phone: 718-622-crab.

Get social with us on Facebook, Twitter and Pinterest.

Categories: FRIDAY' S FAVORITE

Tags: , , ,

2 replies

  1. Alright will check it out like good seafood not bad seafood

  2. Thanks in support of sharing such a pleasant idea, paragraph is
    good, thats why i have read it fully

Leave a Reply

